Elections for 2012-2013

We hosted our Annual Meeting of Members, where a brief report on the chapter activities 2011-2012, a Treasurer Report and a basic outlook for 2012-2013 was presented. Here is the result for the elections:

  • President – Thomas H. Greiner
  • Vice-President Social – Hannah Smith
  • Treasurer – Hannah Wong
  • Academic Liaison – Dr. Thomas Schneider
  • Member-at-Large – Victoria Representative – Debborah Donnelly
  • Member-at-Large – Dr. Michael Griffin
We extend our warmest welcome to the new persons elected to the board and wish all the best to the outgoing members of 2011-2012: Chelsea Gardner and Aoife O’Farrell.

Comments are closed.